Class Schedule

YOU MUST ATTEND ALL THE CLASSES IN THE GROUP
Classes are broken up into 4 sections: Class A, Range A, Class B, Range B.
Classes are 3 hours each, Ranges are 5 hours each.

RideRite June 2017 Class Schedule
SCHEDULE C06-22-17A9
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Thursday 6/22/2017 18:00 Corona CA 10 2 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 6/23/2017 06:30 Corona CA
Class B Friday 6/23/2017 12:00 Corona CA
Range B Saturday 6/24/2017 06:30 Corona CA
SCHEDULE C06-23-17A2
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Friday 6/23/2017 08:00 Corona CA 11 2 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 6/23/2017 12:00 Corona CA
Class B Saturday 6/24/2017 08:00 Corona CA
Range B Saturday 6/24/2017 12:00 Corona CA

RideRite July 2017 Class Schedule
SCHEDULE C07-07-17A2
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Friday 7/7/2017 08:00 Corona CA 10 8 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 7/7/2017 12:00 Corona CA
Class B Saturday 7/8/2017 08:00 Corona CA
Range B Saturday 7/8/2017 12:00 Corona CA
SCHEDULE C07-10-17MT
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Monday 7/10/2017 08:00 Corona CA 10 10 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Monday 7/10/2017 12:00 Corona CA
Class B Tuesday 7/11/2017 08:00 Corona CA
Range B Tuesday 7/11/2017 12:00 Corona CA
SCHEDULE C07-14-17A2
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Friday 7/14/2017 08:00 Corona CA 10 8 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 7/14/2017 12:00 Corona CA
Class B Saturday 7/15/2017 08:00 Corona CA
Range B Saturday 7/15/2017 12:00 Corona CA
SCHEDULE C07-21-17A2
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Friday 7/21/2017 08:00 Corona CA 10 9 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 7/21/2017 12:00 Corona CA
Class B Saturday 7/22/2017 08:00 Corona CA
Range B Saturday 7/22/2017 12:00 Corona CA
SCHEDULE C07-24-17MT
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Monday 7/24/2017 08:00 Corona CA 10 9 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Monday 7/24/2017 12:00 Corona CA
Class B Tuesday 7/25/2017 08:00 Corona CA
Range B Tuesday 7/25/2017 12:00 Corona CA
SCHEDULE C07-28-17A2
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Friday 7/28/2017 08:00 Corona CA 11 11 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 7/28/2017 12:00 Corona CA
Class B Saturday 7/29/2017 08:00 Corona CA
Range B Saturday 7/29/2017 12:00 Corona CA