Class Schedule

YOU MUST ATTEND ALL THE CLASSES IN THE GROUP
Classes are broken up into 4 sections: Class A, Range A, Class B, Range B.
Classes are 3 hours each, Ranges are 5 hours each.

RideRite April 2017 Class Schedule

RideRite May 2017 Class Schedule
SCHEDULE L05-04-17A9
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Thursday 5/4/2017 18:00 Van Nuys CA 10 5 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 5/5/2017 06:30 Van Nuys CA
Class B Friday 5/5/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
Range B Saturday 5/6/2017 06:30 Van Nuys CA
SCHEDULE L05-05-17A2
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Friday 5/5/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA 6 1 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 5/5/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
Class B Saturday 5/6/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA
Range B Saturday 5/6/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
SCHEDULE L05-08-17MT
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Monday 5/8/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA 10 6 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Monday 5/8/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
Class B Tuesday 5/9/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA
Range B Tuesday 5/9/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
SCHEDULE L05-18-17A9
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Thursday 5/18/2017 18:00 Van Nuys CA 10 10 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 5/19/2017 06:30 Van Nuys CA
Class B Friday 5/19/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
Range B Saturday 5/20/2017 06:30 Van Nuys CA
SCHEDULE L05-19-17A2
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Friday 5/19/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA 6 5 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Friday 5/19/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
Class B Saturday 5/20/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA
Range B Saturday 5/20/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
SCHEDULE L05-22-17MT
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Monday 5/22/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA 10 10 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Monday 5/22/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
Class B Tuesday 5/23/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA
Range B Tuesday 5/23/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
SCHEDULE L05-29-17MT
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Monday 5/29/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA 10 9 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Monday 5/29/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA
Class B Tuesday 5/30/2017 08:00 Van Nuys CA
Range B Tuesday 5/30/2017 12:00 Van Nuys CA

RideRite December 2017 Class Schedule
SCHEDULE L12-02-17-TEST
Class Date Time Location Seats Left Action
Class A Friday 12/1/2017 18:00 Van Nuys CA 6 6 Register

Remember:
you must
complete
ALL FOUR
sessions.
Range A Saturday 12/2/2017 06:30 Van Nuys CA
Class B Saturday 12/2/2017 12:30 Van Nuys CA
Range B Sunday 12/3/2017 06:30 Van Nuys CA